Our People: P

Lehua Pan

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2360
Fax: 510-486-5686
lpan@lbl.gov

Christina Marie Patricola

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5983
cmpatricola@lbl.gov

John E. Peterson

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-4267
Fax: 510-486-5686
jepeterson@lbl.gov

Floriana Petrone

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7961
Fax: 510-486-5686
florianapetrone@lbl.gov

Petr Vitalievich Petrov

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6596
pvpetrov@lbl.gov

Rachel C. Porras

Senior Research Associate

Phone: 510-495-2226
rcporras@lbl.gov

Thomas Lorin Powell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5532
Fax: 510-486-5686
tlpowell@lbl.gov

Steven R. Pride

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2823
Fax: 510-486-5686
srpride@lbl.gov

Helen G. Prieto

Program Operations Analyst

Phone: 510-486-6696
hgprieto@lbl.gov

Christina Kosta Procopiou

Editor, communications specialist, content manager

Science Communications Specialist/Editor/Writer

Phone: 510-486-5202
ckprocopiou@lbl.gov