Our People: V

Pouya Vahmani

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5128
pvahmani@lbl.gov

Patricia M. Valdespino Castillo

Guest Postdoctoral Fellow

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-5943
pmvaldespino@lbl.gov

Carol A. Valladao

Program Operations Analyst Manager

Phone: 510-486-5781
cavalladao@lbl.gov

Charuleka Varadharajan

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-495-8890
Fax: 510-486-5686
cvaradharajan@lbl.gov

Donald W. Vasco

Hydrogeophysicist

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5206
Fax: 510-486-5686
dwvasco@lbl.gov

Lydia J. Smith Vaughn

Graduate Student Research Associate

Phone: 510-495-2223
lydiajsmith@lbl.gov

Maryann L. Villavert

Strategic Development & Communications Manager

Phone: 510-486-7357
mvillavert@lbl.gov

Marco Voltolini

Marco Voltolini

Senior Scientific Engineer Associate

Phone: 510-486-4093
mvoltolini@lbl.gov

Jana Voriskova

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4607
jvoriskova@lbl.gov