Our People: Z

Piotr Pawel Zarzycki

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6272
ppzarzycki@lbl.gov

Keni Zhang

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7312
Fax: 510-486-5686
kzhang@lbl.gov

Yingqi Zhang

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2983
Fax: 510-486-5686
yqzhang@lbl.gov

Carrie Zhang

Student Assistant

Phone: 510-486-4091
carriezhang@lbl.gov

Liange Zheng

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5502
Fax: 510-486-5686
lzheng@lbl.gov

Jizhong Zhou

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 510-486-6223
jzzhou@lbl.gov

Quanlin Zhou

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5748
Fax: 510-486-5686
qzhou@lbl.gov

Qing Zhu

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6546
Fax: 510-486-5686
qzhu@lbl.gov