R&D 100

Our Award Winners

Established by the editors of R&D Magazine, the R&D 100 Awards have been helping companies provide the important initial push a new product needs to compete successfully in the marketplace. An R&D 100 Award is a mark of excellence known to industry, government, and academia as proof that the product is one of the most innovative of the year.


2007 Berkeley Unexploded Ordnance Discriminator

Development Team: Frank Morrison, Erika Gasperikova, Alessandro Ratti, Alex Becker, Jean-Francois Beche, Larry Doolittle, Jim Greer, Robin Lafever, J. Torquil Smith, Harold Yaver

Related Articles


2006 The Carbon Explorer

Development Team: James Bishop

Related Articles

1984 Automated Seismic Processor (ASP)

Development Team: Tom McEvilly, Ernest Majer

Related Articles