2018 TOUGH Symposium


TOUGH Symposium Organizing Committee
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mail Stop 74R316C
Berkeley, CA 94720, USA

Primary Point of Contact:
Helen Prieto, email: HGPrieto@LBL.gov, (510) 486-6696


  • Curt Oldenburg, Conference Chair
  • Mengsu Hu, Conference Committee Member
  • Brenda Medina, Conference Coordinator
  • Debrine Moore, Conference Coordinator
  • Helen Prieto, Conference Coordinator
  • Matt Reagan, Conference Committee Member
  • Eric Sonnenthal, Conference Committee Member
  • Yingqi Zhang, Conference Committee Member



  • Hydrogeology Department, Energy Geosciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, California
  • Curt Oldenburg, Conference Chair, CMOldenburg@lbl.gov, 510.486.7419
  • Helen Prieto, Conference Coordinator, HGPrieto@lbl.gov, 510.486.6696
  • For information on the TOUGH Symposium 2018 and future training courses, please add your name to the TOUGH Mailing List