Our People: B

Corinne Elisabeth Bachmann

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6743
cebachmann@lbl.gov

Jillian Banfield

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-9488
jfbanfield@lbl.gov

harry beller

Harry R. Beller

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7321
Fax: 510-486-7152
hrbeller@lbl.gov

Sally M. Benson

Guest Senior Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7419
smbenson@lbl.gov

Caitlin M. Bernier

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 970-641-3441
cmbernier@lbl.gov

John Henry Beyer

Guest Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7419
jhbeyer@lbl.gov

Amitra Bhattacharyya

Amrita Bhattacharyya

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5335
Fax: 510-486-5686
abhattacharyya@lbl.gov

Tracy Bigelow

Tracy Bigelow

Senior HR Division Partner

Phone: 510-486-6065
Fax: 510-486-5686
tlbigelow@lbl.gov

Markus Bill

Senior Scientific Engineer Associate

Phone: 510-486-5659
Fax: 510-486-5496
mbill@lbl.gov

Sebastien Biraud - portrait

Sébastien Biraud

Research Scientist

Climate Sciences Department Head

Phone: 510-486-6084
scbiraud@lbl.gov

Jens Birkholzer

Energy Geosciences Division Director

Senior Scientist

Hydrogeologist

Phone: 510-486-7134
Fax: 510-486-5686
jtbirkholzer@lbl.gov

James K. Bishop

Senior Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-6110
Fax: 510-486-5686
jkbishop@lbl.gov

Gautam Bisht

Software Developer

Phone: 510-486-6246
Fax: 510-486-5686
gbisht@lbl.gov

Kathleen A. Bjornstad

Staff Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-7094
kabjornstad@lbl.gov

Laura Blanco Martin

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5456
lblancomartin@lbl.gov

Kristie A. Boering

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-3472

William Ronald Boos

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2407
wrboos@lbl.gov

Andrea Borgia

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7945
aborgia@lbl.gov

Sharon E. Borglin

Principal Scientific Research Associate

seborglin@lbl.gov

Nicholas J. Bouskill

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7490
Fax: 510-486-5686
njbouskill@lbl.gov

Eoin Brodie

Terrestrial Microbiologist, Senior Scientist

Deputy Director, Climate & Ecosystem Sciences Division

Lead, Environmental & Biological Systems Sciences Program Domain

Phone: 510-486-6584
Fax: 510-486-7152
elbrodie@lbl.gov

Shaun Tyler Brown

Principal Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-5241
stbrown@lbl.gov

Shannon Mieko Brown

Student Assistant

Phone: 714-815-5659
shannonbrown@lbl.gov

Robert J. Budnitz portrait. Cr. Roy Kaltschmidt, Berkeley Lab. Photos.lbl.gov, XBD201408-01063-02.tiff

Robert Jay Budnitz

Guest Physicist Project Scientist/Engineer

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7829
rjbudnitz@lbl.gov

Roland Burgmann

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-643-9545
rburgmann@lbl.gov