Our People: C

Xitian Cai

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-6546
xtcai@lbl.gov

Mary Kay Camarillo

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 209-946-3056
mkcamarillo@lbl.gov

Frederic Cappa

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5432
fcappa@lbl.gov

Cristina Castanha

Principal Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-7500
ccastanha@lbl.gov

Javier Arturo Ceja Navarro

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7709
jcnavarro@lbl.gov

Oriana Elizabeth Holtz Chafe

Research Associate

Phone: 510-495-2223
oechafe@lbl.gov

Romy Chakraborty

Ecology Department Head

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4091
Fax: 510-486-7152
rchakraborty@lbl.gov

Jeffrey Chambers

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2932
jchambers@lbl.gov

Wai-Yin Stephen Chan

Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-4194
swchan@lbl.gov

Chun Chang

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-570-0772
chunchang@lbl.gov

Alexander Charn

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 510-486-7175
alexandercharn@lbl.gov

Jinsong Chen

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6842
Fax: 510-486-5686
jchen@lbl.gov

Liang Chen

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2658
lchen2@lbl.gov

Yiwei Cheng

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-6762
yiweicheng@lbl.gov

John Chun Hong Chiang

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4000
JCChiang@lbl.gov

Carol Chien

Program Operations Analyst

Phone: 510-486-4724
clchien@lbl.gov

Sandy Chin

Program Manager

Phone: 510-495-8131
schin@lbl.gov

Hee Jung Cho

Graduate Student Assistant

Phone: 510-486-6584
heejungcho@lbl.gov

Sung Choi

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 818-425-8823
sungchoi@lbl.gov

Chunwei Chou

Student Assistant

Phone: 510-486-4793
chunweichou@lbl.gov

John Neil Christensen

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6735
Fax: 510-486-7152
jnchristensen@lbl.gov

Danielle Christianson portrait

Danielle S. Christianson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4734
dschristianson@lbl.gov

Abdullah Cihan

Abdullah Cihan

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2997
acihan@lbl.gov

John D. Coates

Senior Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-643-8455
jdcoates@lbl.gov

Julien F. Cohen-Waeber

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 310-488-8975
jfwaeber@lbl.gov

William Drew (Bill) Collins

Division Director

Climate & Ecosystem Sciences

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2407
Fax: 510-486-5686
wdcollins@lbl.gov

Michael Commer

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6164
Fax: 510-486-5686
mcommer@lbl.gov

Mark Conrad

Isotopic Geochemist & Geologist

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6141
Fax: 510-486-5496
msconrad@lbl.gov

Paul Cook

Paul Cook

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6110
Fax: 510-486-6819
pjcook@lbl.gov

Xinguang Cui

Senior Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-5928
xcui@lbl.gov