Our People: D

Baptiste Dafflon

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4735
bdafflon@lbl.gov

Thomas Daley

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7316
Fax: 510-486-5686
tmdaley@lbl.gov

Barbara Rose Davis

Program Operations Analyst

Phone: 510-486-7496
brdavis@lbl.gov

Hang Deng

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-7311
hangdeng@lbl.gov

Sigrid Dengel

Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-4978
Fax: 510-486-5686
sdengel@lbl.gov

Don DePaolo

Donald J. DePaolo

Professor and Isotopic Geochemist

Associate Laboratory Director for Energy Sciences

Phone: 510-486-7560
Fax: 510-486-7714
djdepaolo@lbl.gov

Alan V. Di Vittorio

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7798
Fax: 510-486-7897
avdivittorio@lbl.gov

William Dietrich

Senior Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-2633
bill@eps.berkeley.edu

Pat Dobson

Patrick F. Dobson

Geothermal Systems Program Lead

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5373
pfdobson@lbl.gov

Jeremy K. Domen

Research Associate

Phone: 808-754-5812
jkdomen@lbl.gov

Wenming Dong

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-7499
wenmingdong@lbl.gov

Shan Dou

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-495-2728
sdou@lbl.gov

Christine Doughty

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6453
Fax: 510-486-5686
cadoughty@lbl.gov

Douglas S. Dreger

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-1719

Dipankar Dwivedi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4005
Fax: 510-486-5686
ddwivedi@lbl.gov