Our People: J

Kolby Jeremiah Jardine

Research Scientist

Phone: 520-603-6096
Fax: 510-486-5686
kjjardine@lbl.gov

Pierre Jeanne

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6261
pjeanne@lbl.gov

Boris Jeremic

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7829
bjeremic@lbl.gov

Lane R. Johnson

Guest Faculty

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-4173
lrjohnson@lbl.gov

Andrew D. Jones

Program Domain Lead for Earth Systems and Society
Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5114
adjones@lbl.gov

Preston Jordan Portrait

Preston D. Jordan

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6774
pdjordan@lbl.gov

Yoojin Jung

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-7684
yoojinJung@lbl.gov