Our People: J

Kripa Akila Jagannathan

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 415-335-5834
kajagannathan@lbl.gov

Kolby Jeremiah Jardine

Research Scientist

Phone: +55-92-9200-7280
kjjardine@lbl.gov

Pierre Jeanne

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6261
pjeanne@lbl.gov

Boris Jeremic

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7829
bjeremic@lbl.gov

Sallie Johnson

Student Assistant

Phone: 510-495-2959
sejohnson@lbl.gov

Andrew D. Jones

Research Scientist

Program Domain Lead for Earth Systems and Society

Phone: 510-486-5114
adjones@lbl.gov

Preston Jordan Portrait

Preston D. Jordan

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6774
pdjordan@lbl.gov