Our People: K

Ulas Karaoz

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4118
ukaraoz@lbl.gov

Kenzi Karasaki

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6759
kkarasaki@lbl.gov

Noel Keen

Software Developer

Phone: 510-486-5140
ndkeen@lbl.gov

Trevor Keenan portrait

Trevor Keenan

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5537
Fax: 510-486-5686
trevorkeenan@lbl.gov

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Operations Manager

Phone: 510-486-5041
Fax: 510-486-5686
lmkelly@lbl.gov

Burton M. Kennedy

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6451
Fax: 510-486-5686
bmkennedy@lbl.gov

Kunhwi Kim

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-6976
kunhwikim@lbl.gov

Melanie R. Kincaid

Administrator to the ALD

Senior Administrator

Phone: 510-486-5131
mrkincaid@lbl.gov

Eric King

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-6162
eking@lbl.gov

Kevin Knauss

Guest Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-5344
kgknauss@lbl.gov

Tim Kneafsey

Hydrocarbon Resources Program Head

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4414
Fax: 510-486-5686
tjkneafsey@lbl.gov

Ryan G. Knox

Software Developer

Phone: 510-495-2153
rgknox@lbl.gov

Nieves T. Kooyman

Administrator

Phone: 510-486-4539
ntkooyman@lbl.gov

Charles Dunbar Koven

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6724
cdkoven@lbl.gov

Lara Kueppers

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5813
Fax: 510-486-5686
lmkueppers@lbl.gov

Karol Kulasinski

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-529-6937
kulasinski@lbl.gov

Chaincy Kuo

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7939
Fax: 510-486-5686
ckuo@lbl.gov