Our People: M

Ankur Mahesh

Student Assistant

Phone: 510-486-5114
amahesh@lbl.gov

Ernest L. Majer

Guest Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-6709
elmajer@lbl.gov

Michael Manga

Faculty Scientist

Phone: (510) 643-8532
mmanga@lbl.gov

Pierpaolo Marchesini-portrait

Pierpaolo Marchesini

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-495-8232
Fax: 510-486-5686
pmarchesini@lbl.gov

Antoine Masson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-7094
Fax: 510-486-5686
amasson@lbl.gov

David McCallen

Guest Senior Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7661
dbmccallen@lbl.gov

Portrait Zelalem Mekonnen

Zelalem Amdie Mekonnen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5036
zmekonnen@lbl.gov

Mamun Miah

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5647
mmiah@lbl.gov

Grace A. Miller

Principal Resource Analyst

Phone: 510-486-6726
gamiller@lbl.gov

Paul Alexander Milligan

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6742
pamilligan@lbl.gov

Sergi Molins Rafa

Sergi Molins Rafa

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7540
Fax: 510-486-5686
smolins@lbl.gov

Arthur Okhtay Montazeri

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-495-2658
amontazeri@lbl.gov

Alejandro Morales

Mechanical Engineering Technician

Phone: 510-486-5967
armorales@lbl.gov

George J. Moridis

Geological Senior Scientist

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 510-486-4746
Fax: 510-486-5686
gjmoridis@lbl.gov

Huntly F. Morrison

Senior Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5080
hfmorrison@lbl.gov

Andrew Moyes

Senior Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-4352
abmoyes@lbl.gov

Satish Myneni

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 510-486-4591
smyneni@lbl.gov