Our People: R

Jonathan Raberg

Research Assistant

Phone: 781-879-9186
jraberg@lbl.gov

Clayton J. Radke

Faculty Scientist/Engineer

Phone: 510-642-5204
clradke@lbl.gov

Naama Raz-Yaseef

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5937
Fax: 510-486-5686
nryaseef@lbl.gov

Matthew T. Reagan

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6517
Fax: 510-486-5686
mtreagan@lbl.gov

James W. Rector

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-643-7820
jwrector@lbl.gov

Robert Rhew

Guest Faculty Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-643-3579
rrhew@lbl.gov

Alan Rhoades

Hydroclimate Uncertainty Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 530-210-8344
arhoades@lbl.gov

William J. Riley

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5036
Fax: 510-486-7070
wjriley@lbl.gov

Antonio Pio Rinaldi

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6525
aprinaldi@lbl.gov

Mark Risser

Mark Risser

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Fax: 510-486-5686
mdrisser@lbl.gov

Michelle Robertson

Program Manager

Phone: 510-486-5096
mcrobertson@lbl.gov

Barbara A. Romanowicz

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-643-5690

David Romps

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7175
Fax: 510-486-5686
dromps@lbl.gov

Jonny Rutqvist

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5432
Fax: 510-486-5686
jrutqvist@lbl.gov