Our People: W

Haruko Murakami Wainwright

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2038
Fax: 510-486-5686
hmwainwright@lbl.gov

Jiamin Wan

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6004
Fax: 510-486-7797
jwan@lbl.gov

Shi Wang

Principal Research Associate

Phone: 510-495-2657
shiwang@lbl.gov

Glenn A. Waychunas

Group Leader, Molecular Geochemistry & Nanogeoscience

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2224
Fax: 510-486-5686
gawaychunas@lbl.gov

Michael Whittaker

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-495-2748
mwhittaker@lbl.gov

Kenneth H. Williams

Staff Geological Scientist

Environmental Remediation and Water Resources Program Lead

Phone: 510-701-1089
Fax: 510-486-5686
khwilliams@lbl.gov

Ian N. Williams

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-8048
inwilliams@lbl.gov

Evan R. Williams

Chemist Faculty Scientific Engineer

Phone: 510-643-7161

Michael Wilt

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5430
mwilt@lbl.gov

David Winslow

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 805-657-2928
dcwinslow@lbl.gov

Jenna Wong

Jenna Wong

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 510-486-4926
Fax: 510-486-5686
jbwong@lbl.gov

Todd J. Wood

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-4104
tjwood@lbl.gov

Erica Woodburn

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5711
Fax: 510-486-5686
erwoodburn@lbl.gov

Yuxin Wu

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4793
Fax: 510-486-5686
ywu3@lbl.gov

Xiaoqin Wu

Project Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7515
Fax: 510-486-5686
xiaoqinwu@lbl.gov