Our People: F

Nicola Falco

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4703
nicolafalco@lbl.gov

Yuan Sheng Fang

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 510-486-5943
michaelfang@lbl.gov

Boris A. Faybishenko

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4852
bafaybishenko@lbl.gov

Daniel Feldman

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2171
Fax: 510-486-7775
drfeldman@lbl.gov

Yanlei Feng

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 510-495-2932
yanleifeng@lbl.gov

Benjamin Fildier

Graduate Student Research Assistant

Phone: 510-356-8626
bfildier@lbl.gov

Stefan Finsterle

Guest Scientist

Affiliate

safinsterle@lbl.gov

Mary Firestone

Mary Firestone

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-3677
mfirestone@lbl.gov

Vassiliki A. Fissekidou

Safety Engineer/Specialist

Phone: 510-486-5610
vafissekidou@lbl.gov

Patricia M. Fox

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-495-2037
pmfox@lbl.gov

Bill Foxall Portrait

William Foxall

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5082
bfoxall@lbl.gov

Barry M. Freifeld

Mechanical Engineer;

Hydrogeology Department Head

Phone: 510-486-4381
bmfreifeld@lbl.gov

Inez Fung

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-643-9367
ifung@lbl.gov