Our People: G

Erika Gasperikova

Erika Gasperikova

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-486-4930
Fax: 510-486-5686
egasperikova@lbl.gov

Jil T. Geller

Guest Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7321
Fax: 510-486-7079
jtgeller@lbl.gov

Benjamin Gilbert

Discovery Geosciences Program Domain Lead

BES Geochemistry Program Lead

Senior Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2748
Fax: 510-486-5686
bgilbert@lbl.gov

Jacob Gimbel

Program Operations Analyst

Phone: 510-486-7146
jgimbel@lbl.gov

Steven Glaser

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-642-1264
sglaser@lbl.gov

Norman E. Goldstein

Guest Senior Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-6887
negoldstein@lbl.gov

Benjamin Lewis Grafius

Research Associate

Phone: 209-483-1992
blgrafius@lbl.gov

Yves Guglielmi portrait

Yves Guglielmi

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7626
Fax: 510-486-5686
yguglielmi@lbl.gov

Shelly Gulati

Visiting Faculty

Phone: 209-946-3178
sgulati@lbl.gov