Our People: H

Zhao Hao

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-7335
zhao@lbl.gov

Phil Harben

Project Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-5082
pharben@lbl.gov

Sara Hefty

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 510-486-4271
shefty@lbl.gov

Jennifer A. Holm

Research Scientist

Phone: 510-495-8083
Fax: 510-486-5686
jaholm@lbl.gov

Portrait: Hoi-Ying Holman

Hoi-Ying N. Holman

Senior Staff Scientist

Head, Chemical Ecology

Director, Berkeley Synchrotron Infrared Structural Biology (BSISB) Imaging Program

Phone: 510-486-5943
Fax: 510-486-7152
hyholman@lbl.gov

Ping Hu

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-5908
phu@lbl.gov

Mengsu Hu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5154
mengsuhu@lbl.gov

Susan Hubbard

Susan Hubbard

Associate Lab Director

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Phone: 510-486-5266
Fax: 510-486-5686
sshubbard@lbl.gov

Lawrence J. Hutchings

Project Scientist

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-7446
Fax: 510-486-5686
ljhutchings@lbl.gov