Our People: L

Laura Nielsen Lammers

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-7118
lnlammers@lbl.gov

Peter Lau

Business Manager

Phone: 510-486-5570
pklau@lbl.gov

Corinne Elisabeth Layland-Bachmann

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-6743
cebachmann@lbl.gov

Gregory Lemieux

Software Developer

Phone: 510-847-6519
glemieux@lbl.gov

Harrison Lisabeth

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4715
hlisabeth@lbl.gov

Philip E. Long

Guest Scientist
Deputy Lead, Sustainable Systems Science Focus Area

Affiliate

Phone: 509-531-2987
Fax: 510-486-5686
pelong@lbl.gov

Robin D. Lopez

Research Associate

Phone: 510-776-1482
rdlopez@lbl.gov

Xiangzhong (Remi) Luo

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-384-6606
xzluo@lbl.gov

Zhou Lyu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-5036
zlyu@lbl.gov