Our People: S

Marilyn Saarni portrait

Marilyn Elizabeth Saarni

Science Writer

Senior Administrator, Climate and Carbon Sciences Program

Phone: 510-486-7789
Fax: 510-486-7897
mesaarni@lbl.gov

Seth Saltiel

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-495-2728
ssaltiel@lbl.gov

Drew Lorenz Siler

Guest Postdoctoral Fellow

Affiliate

Phone: 510-486-6322
dlsiler@lbl.gov

Whendee L. Silver

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-6223
wlsilver@lbl.gov

Nicholas Sitar

Faculty Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5206
nsitar@lbl.gov

Jeremy T. Smith

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

Phone: 510-486-5761
jtsmith@lbl.gov

Eric L. Sonnenthal

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-486-5866
Fax: 510-486-5686
elsonnenthal@lbl.gov

Florian A. Soom

Senior Research Associate

Phone: 510-486-4788
flosoom@lbl.gov

Jennifer L. Soong

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 415-652-4085
jsoong@lbl.gov

Kim Sopher

Senior Administrator to the Division Director

Phone: 510-486-6866
ksopher@lbl.gov

Patrick Oliver Sorensen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Phone: 510-486-4390
posorensen@lbl.gov

Garrison Sposito

Guest Faculty

Affiliate

Phone: 510-643-8297
gsposito@lbl.gov

Susan Sprinkle

Program Operations Analyst

Phone: 510-486-6372
ssprinkle@lbl.gov

Nicolas Spycher

Nicolas Spycher

Staff Scientist

Phone: 510-495-2388
Fax: 510-486-7897
nspycher@lbl.gov

Carl I. Steefel

Geochemistry Department Head

Senior Scientist & Department Head

Phone: 510-486-7311
Fax: 510-486-5686
cisteefel@lbl.gov

William T. Stringfellow

Director, Ecological Engineering Research Program

Environmental Staff Engineer

Phone: 510-486-7903
Fax: 510-486-7152
wstringfellow@lbl.gov

Diana Swantek

Diana M. Swantek

Graphic Designer

Phone: 510-495-2838
dmswantek@lbl.gov